Service Area


Dubuque County - All communities in Dubuque County, including the City of Dubuque.

Jackson County - Townships of Prairie Springs, Tete Des Morts, Richland, Bellevue, Otter Creek and Butler. These townships include the towns of St. Donatus, LaMotte, Bellevue, Zwingle and Bernard.

Jones County - Townships of Richland and Washington, including rural Cascade.

Delaware County - Partial townships of North Fork and Bremen. Approved townships of Delaware County include the western portion of Dyersville, the southwest edge of Worthington and the area of Petersburg to the east of County Highway X47.


Jo Daviess County - Townships of Dunleith, Menominee, Vinegar Hill, Rawlins, West Galena and East Galena. These townships include the cities of East Dubuque and Galena.


Grant County - Townships of Potosi, Harrison, Platteville, Paris, Smelser, Jamestown and Hazel Green. These townships include the towns of Big Patch, Cornelia, Cuba City, Dickeyville, Elmo, Fairplay, Georgetown, Happy Corners, Hazel Green, Kieler, Louisburg, Platteville, Potosi, Rockville, Sinsinawa and Tennyson.

Lafayette County—Townships of Belmont, Benton and Elk Grove. These townships include the towns of Belmont, Benton, Elk Grove, Jenkysville and Leslie.

For further questions on our service area, please contact us at 563.582.1220.

Please call
(563) 582 1220

Copyright © 2015
Hospice of Dubuque
All Rights Reserved

Hospice of Dubuque
1670 JFK Road
Dubuque, IA 52002

Powered by FACE Websites, LLC