Dubuque County

Dubuque County - All communities in Dubuque County, including the City of Dubuque.

Clayton County - Townships of Buena Vista and Millville, including North Buena Vista area.

Jackson County - Townships of Prairie Springs, Tete Des Morts, Richland, Bellevue, Otter Creek, and Butler. These townships include the towns of St. Donatus, LaMotte, Bellevue, Zwingle, and Bernard.

Jones County - Townships of Richland and Washington, including rural Cascade.

Delaware County - Partial townships of North Fork and Bremen. Approved townships of Delaware County include the western portion of Dyersville, the southwest edge of Worthington, and the area of Petersburg to the east of County Highway X47.


Jo Daviess County - Townships of Dunleith, Menominee, Vinegar Hill, Rawlins, West Galena, and East Galena. These townships include the cities of East Dubuque and Galena.


Grant County - Townships of Potosi, Harrison, Platteville, Paris, Smelser, Jamestown, and Hazel Green. These townships include the towns of Big Patch, Cornelia, Cuba City, Dickeyville, Elmo, Fairplay, Georgetown, Happy Corners, Hazel Green, Kieler, Louisburg, Platteville, Potosi, Rockville, Sinsinawa, and Tennyson.

Lafayette County - Townships of Belmont, Benton, and Elk Grove. These townships include the towns of Belmont, Benton, Elk Grove, Jenkysville, and Leslie.